Skip to content ↓
St Wilfrids C of E Aided Primary School

St Wilfrids C of E Aided Primary School

Our Team

Executive Headteacher of the St James and Emmanuel Academy Trust: Mr Matt Whitehead
Head of School: Mrs Helena Miller (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Deputy Headteacher, SENDCO, Leader for KS 1, Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mrs Susanne Budgett

Business Manager - Mrs Joanne Love

Mrs Sarah Hope and Mrs Kate Lovatt (Teachers)

Miss Sally-Anne McCole, Mrs Nia Singh, Mrs Helen Passant (Teaching Assistants)

Miss Sadie Gordon (R2 Teacher and EYFS Phase Leader)

 Mrs Jackie Doyle (R1 teacher)

Mrs Rita Webster (Teaching Assistant) 

Ms Pauline Hayes (Teaching Assistant) 

Year 1:
Mrs Rebecca Taylor

Year 1/2:
Mrs Gill Argles

Year 2:
Mrs Susanne Budgett (DHT) until 28th September, and then Mrs Mandy Dhaliwal (Assistant Headteacher)

Year 3:

Mrs Sarah Stevenson

Year 3/4:
Miss Charlotte Cornall

Year 4:
Mrs Lauren Smith (Lower Key Stage 2 Leader and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Year 5:
Miss Annabel Clark

Year 5/6:
Miss Jenna Bartlett

Year 6:
Mr Jos Goodwin ( Key Stage 2 Phase Leader)

Teaching Assistants:
Mrs Suzanne Moores, Mrs Debbie Lowe, Mrs Susan Riley, Mrs Vikki Blewitt

SENDCo: Mrs Susanne Budgett and Miss Jenna Bartlett

Learning Support Assistants:
Mrs Karen Stephenson, Mrs Gabby Waters, Mrs Sue Hume, Ms Claire Leatherbarrow, Ms Lyndsey Yuille

Mrs Anne Ward

Deputy Safeguarding Lead and Attendance Manager :
Mrs Sharon Hellier

Admin Officer:
Miss Sian Evans
Ms Janet Hollins

Site Manager:
Mrs Anne Young

Cleaners :
Ms Paula Ambury, Ms Kay Snelson, Ms Pauline Hayes

Senior Lunchtime Organiser:
Mrs Sue Hume

Lunchtime Organisers:
Najma Ahmed, Margaret Devereux, Eileen Barr, Pauline Hayes, Gabby Waters, Lyndsey Yuille, Karenne Wood,

Kitchen Staff:
Diana Palmer (Head Cook), Jeanette Eastwood, Paula Ambery, Margaret Forest